Home » UCD Units

UCD Units

UCD Leaders please help us keep this information up to date by verifying we have correct names and email addresses.  If you have an alternate email you would prefer please let us know.  Also send us a link to your unit’s website if you would like us to list it here. Thanks!  admin@ucdbsa.org. Click on name to email.


Cub Scout Packs

Pack               Leader               Position    Website            Charter Partner                                       
15 Jennifer Phillips CM   Uffelman Elementary PTO
133 Nancy     Hill CC   Livingston First Christian Church
156 Tom     Hadlock CM  WS   156 Capshaw Elementary School PTO
157 Tommy     Dillon CM   First United Methodist Men
170 Terry   Foutch CM  WS 170 Algood United Methodist Church
171 Tiff     Rector CM   Jere Whitson Elementary School PTO
293   CC   LDS Church-Cookeville Ward
295 Kevin     Stahlhut CM   Baxter Church of Christ
296 Ronnie     Scott CC   First UMC of Gainesboro
355 Roy     Cravens CM WS   355 Northeast Elementary School PTO
359 Alicia     Dailey CM   Friends of Celina K-8
413 Sam     Mainord CM   McCoinsville Church of Christ
553 Kristie     Chaney CM   Cane Creek PTO
651 Eric     Burk CM   Concerned  Parents of Prescott Elem
923 David   Gilday CC   LDS Church-Cookeville Ward
4318 Daniel     Buckner DL WS 4318  American Legion Post 46    

Boy Scout Troops



 Troop                    Leader                      Position        Website              Charter  Partner                                       
20 Mike     Jeffers SM   Heavenly Host Lutheran Church   & School
108 Josh     Mercer SM  WS 108 Brotherhood First Methodist Church Brotherhood  First Methodist Church
156 Adam     Bernhardt SM WS Troop 156 St Michaels Church
170 Jerry   Samon SM   Algood United Methodist   Church
196 Bobby     Lane SM   Parents at Jeff Ave Church of   Christ
234   SM   Daniel 1 Academy
354   SM   First Baptist Church of Livingston
355 Debbie     Hannah SM   Trinity Assembly Of God
371 Micheal     Huddleston SM   LDS Church-Burgess Falls Ward
412 Micheal     Brown SM   LDS Church-Cookeville Ward
 Venture Crews


Crew                 Leader                    Position     Website       Charter Partner                                       

170 Sherry     McGugin Advisor Jefferson Ave. Church of Christ
156 Micheal     Allen Advisor Collegeside Church –Aquatics Venturing
290 Kent Shepherd Advisor The Change




Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com