Home » Boy Scouts, Featured, Headline


Submitted by on September 5, 2013 – 12:08 AMNo Comment


DSC_0498 M

Lets welcome our newest Eagle Scouts. They worked hard and earned their Eagle Rank on September 3rd. Lets congratulate them. So far this year Our District have had 15 young men earn their Eagle Rank this year.


Here is the order of the scouts from Left to Right

Front row Dylan Ferguson (Troop 355), Ricky Owens Jr (Troop 355), Briley Scantland (Troop 72),and Aaron Wilson (Troop72)
Back row, Joshua Berry (Troop 72), Robert Collins (Troop 196), and Brian Ledbetter (Troop 20)

Comments are closed.